Login
ONE & DONE 4
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Apr 8 - Apr 11 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
2 1 Apr 15 - Apr 18 Thu 6:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Stewart Cink Results
3 1 Apr 22 - Apr 25 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,069,300 Leishman / Smith, Cam Results
4 1 Apr 29 - May 2 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Sam Burns Results
5 2 May 6 - May 9 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Rory McIlroy Results
6 2 May 13 - May 16 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Kyoung-Hoon Lee Results
7 2 May 20 - May 23 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Kiawah Island, SC $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Phil Mickelson Results
8 2 May 27 - May 30 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Jason Kokrak Results
9 3 Jun 3 - Jun 6 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
10 3 Jun 10 - Jun 13 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Palmetto Championship Standard Ridgeland, SC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Garrick Higgo Results
11 3 Jun 17 - Jun 20 Thu 8:45 AM CDT U.S. Open Major San Diego, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
12 3 Jun 24 - Jun 27 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
13 4 Jul 1 - Jul 4 Thu 6:30 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
14 4 Jul 8 - Jul 11 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
15 4 Jul 15 - Jul 18 Thu 1:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
16 4 Jul 22 - Jul 25 Thu 7:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
17 5 Aug 5 - Aug 8 Thu 11:30 AM CDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
18 5 Aug 12 - Aug 15 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
19 5 Aug 19 - Aug 22 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
20 5 Aug 26 - Aug 29 Thu 9:30 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Owings Mills, MD $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results